Robots and artifical intelligent are being developed to replace humans in the workplace.

With the development of technology, robots and artificial intelligence are popular with people, and will replace humans in the workplace in the future. In light of this, I contend that this trend has negative impacts on society. One of the reasons that is robots still limited in their abilities. While AI can be trained to perform specific tasks with a high degree of accuracy, they are not capable of the kind of creative thinking and problem-solving that humans excel at. This means that there will always be a need for human workers in fields that require these skills, such as research, design, and strategic planning. Another reason is that many jobs require a human touch. For example, jobs in the service such as waiters, bartenders, and customer service representatives, rely heavily on interpersonal skills and the ability to empathize with customers. In conclusion, it is true that robots bring more and more benefits for people, but I think it does not completely replace humans in the workplace.