Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace Why is this happening Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact to society?

The ever-growing demand of robots and artificial intelligence which humans will be replaced in the workplace. The primary cause of this issue stems from the modernized feature can provide exact outcome without being exhausted. However, I believe in some way this statement can create a substantial effect on the society. There are two principal reasons for this is the exact results that it can provide. Robots and artificial intelligence play a crucial role in US and European warehouses. The growth in online shopping during the pandemic has accelerated the switch to automated systems and robots, which can cope more quickly and efficiently with increasingly complex orders as demand for next-day delivery rises and bottlenecks in the supply chain cause disruptions. Moreover, the rise of availability functions is a key to supply chain. The repetitive or back-breaking nature of some tasks is also helped by automation, say workers and executives. I consider that this trend has largely positive impact on the society. Robots and artificial intelligence can replace human but it also provides human with the opportunities to develop them in the future. For example, while certain tasks and jobs have indeed been fully automated, especially in routine manufacturing activities. However, even in these cases, humans often play a role in overseeing, maintaining, or optimizing the automated processes. For instance, assembly lines in factories may involve robots assembling products, but human engineers design and program those robots. In conclusion, the futuristic feature can be the key to the future supply and produce in the long run. On balance, Some jobs have been entirely lost to technology, while others have transitioned into intelligent augmentation, where humans and automation or robots collaborate to enhance performance, decision-making, and overall experiences.