In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their families and friends.Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Finding work is a hotly debated topic that divides opinion. Some people think that the best way to seek a job is moving away from their hometown and friends.I think that, despite some drawbacks it brings, it stills does more good than harm. On the one hand, it can not denied that, if someone leave their home to other places to find job, they might feel alone and isolated, they may not be able to adapt to their new life. This makes them anxiety and fear, they don't want to get out of that safe shell. In their hometown, they may be know certain jobs that they find suitable and can cover their own living expenses. However, it still some drawbacks, such as despite of their living in their familiar places is not bad but this is a good chance for them to live independently, for example, they have to earn money to living, they have to widen their communicate circle, they have to learn to live alone, this helps them a lot because of the opportunities it brings. To explain, only if you can stand on their own feet, the jobs will seek to them. Furthermore, living in modern city helps them earn much money, enough paying for their big families because they are adults so they must have responsible for parents and springs, they cannot rely on their parents forever, they need a big amount of money. So they must rush into life to work. In addition, it is a good opportunity for them to enjoy the high-quality life, the awareness of them will be raised. When we older, they can come back their hometown to live a peaceful life - This is so meaningful after a hard-working life. In conclusion, it still exist some drawbacks but we dealt with above, living near from relatives and friends is good but if we are still young, we should active and give yourselfs more chances to able to see the wonderfull life.