Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is imp for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both views and give opinion.

Many parents prefer to encurage their children to take advantage to do group activities in their free time and others say that it is affected to kid study how to career themselve on their own. I will expian expand both side and give opinion in this essay. On the one hand, children in new generation easy to motived from environment, such as avdertise from social that they have more advantages for kids to learn and development their skill lead to occupy in future. Therefore, Many parents had spent time with their children when start to learn new thing that parents can expian also when kids watched youtube family should advisted advise them. For Example, in my country Thailand, We have young actor have influent skill from his parent how to creative show and higher productivities. On the other hand, Many children lose disadvantages to spend time in bad activities such as play game, wacthed youtube, tiktok usingless benificial for kids because of parent did not noticed them also children had less concentrated. It will impacted careers in future becaues their parent didnot guied line for thier occupy. In conclusion, Parent has more influent for their kids to motived their children what is occupy that kids want be in the future. I totally support that we should have organisation activities to help our children and support them in thier career.