Some people think that schools should give prizes for academic successes. Others argue that it is more important for schools to give prizes for other achievements (for example, for sports, music and behaviour). Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The majority of people think commite of schools should give a gifts to student who gain successes in academic subject. While the others, suggest the prizes should be prepare for student who reach special achievement in non-subject. Both paradigma have an own reasons, in the forthcoming paragraphs will discuss about the issue and i will explain why I agree with the latter. Admittedly, schools have a purpose to educate the student with academic subject. They measured smart by ranking their student. After they get the smartest student they often to train them to follow olimpiade. Sometimes reward is given by the commite to encourage them. Furthermore, If they win some competition, the name of the school will also lift up. Despite of those argument, I supported that special present is for winner in special event. Championships like badminton, football and volleyball is pretty famous in the world wide, they only held an event once or two times in a year. If the athlete won in some game, they would brings a bright future for his country. We must supported athlete candidates by giving them a reward. Reward can take in myriad form. For example, in Indonesia there was a special requirements of school or university for winner of competitions. They often gave special treatment like fellowship or free ticket (do not need to pass the entrace exam). In conclusion, firstly until tertiary education have a different view about the gift. They give rewards in academic fields to motivate them to rise name of the schools, while they can also give a special reward to champion of some events so they would make the name of countries famous. This small movement will can reap a huge fruits in the future.