Some people think that children should be thought How to cook at school, Others argue that it is a waste of time for writing ielts.

Despite the fact that a series of skills such as cooking can be considered as important skills and can help out improve a person's character, on the other hand, such skills may not be very useful for children, which will be discussed. The supporter of cooking skills education asserts that schools should educate students on how to whip up delicious food. It is school where children spend their time after home and can learn to improve their abilities. Because of this, they learn how to work in a multi-person group and share their responsibilities among each other and provide constructive feedback. Therefore they pick up creativity, self-sufficient and independence more. While opponents put forward that is practical skills like cooking is not beneficial for them. In the other words, students not pay more attention to academic subjects at schoo of this, and they may no longer the necessary attention to their main courses. In fact, such skills can learn by cooking classes and online resources. As a result, there is a need for the academic environment to focus more on specialized courses that are more beneficial for them than such skills. In conclusion, despite the fact that learning cooking skills gives a hand to students in terms of developing social skills and well-being, it will have inevitable consequences on their education, I would argue.