Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both view and give your opinion

İn today's education systems students are taking range of different subjects many univeraity students are willing to derive knowledge from other subjects which are not the major ones. However other individuals consider that they should be fully focused on their main subjects for a qualification.I believe that students can learn about additional subjects if they want. On the one side of the argument in universities competition and difficulty of education is now more complicated than ever before.So,it makes even harder for students to allot their time to learn additional subjects.They already have time restrictions and limitations and it can lead to them not to give enough attention and time to their main subjects. Furthermore, students ' the most significant purpose in university is being qualified on their majors. Therefore they should be more attentive on their lessons and ensure that they make all efforts just to broaden their knowledge on main subjects On the other side of the argument, it's commonly believed that learning information from other subjects apart from the most important ones can have numerous beneficial consequences for students.Sometimes students can get bored studying similar subjects for months and it can adversely affect their productivity.Due to this reason, to investigate new topics can be helpful for Learners and to avoid such an annoying circumstance by delving into the topic which they are interested in. Moreover having knowledge about other the subjects can provide them comprehensive abilities in their future life which are extremely crucial. For example after graduating from University they will be applying for a job and their wide range of knowledge will be an advantage for them. İn conclusion although many students have desire for learning about non-qualification subjects some people think that it's a waste of time and their attention should be on improving themselves in their majors.I once again assert that they should learn about whatever they want because it can give them many advantages especially in future employment race