In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining Quality of water and air from both industry and construction. What measures could be takenTo prevent this?

Mandy developing nations facing challenging to maintain good quality of natural resources such as water and air from both industry as well as construction. In order to improve the quality, government should spend funds in the environment program and building factories in the right place. I will explain my points in the following paragraphs. The first measure that government should be taken to grow more trees around cities because due to industralization industrialisation, many trees has been cutting and using as a fuel for development. This rising the depletion of ozone layer and increasing the harmful gases in the air. These harmful gases result in bad quality of the air and shows deterimental impact on the human bodies too. Therefore, creating environment programs which involves planting a large amount of trees in order to give fresh air and sufficient amount of oxyzen will definately helps in the quality of air. For example, when industralization happened in the china then government initiate the project name "planting trees " for improve the quality of the air. Second measure would be creating factories far from the urban area to prevent water quality. This measure would help in order to preserve fresh water for city supply, otherwise, due to industralization industrialisation, all the chemicals released in the water and get mixed up with fresh water,eventually, major issue in the quality of water. Moreover, states should implement the policies in which it clearly shows that no hamfull waste should release into water. For example, the industralization in the United Kingdom took place far from city life in order to preserve fresh water. In conclusion, the problems of bad quality of air and water is arising due to development of construction as well as industries. It could be solved if government spend funds on environment prgrams and build factories far from city.