Some people think that video games are advantages while others believe video games are harmful to the people who play them. I would argue that video game my give the negative effect

IN RECENT YEARS, TECHNOGOLGY HAS BEEN BECOMING MORE POPULAR AMONG INDIVIDIALS. FOR SOME REASON, VIDEO GAMES BECOME PART OF OUR LIVES AND PEOPLE ARGUE ABOUT THE HARM OF VIDEO GAMES. IN MY OPINION THE NEGATIVE EFFECT CAN OUTWEIGH THE POSITIVE ONES. HOWEVER. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS BOTH SIDES OF VIDEO GAMES AND TRY TO DRAW A CONCLUSION. FIRST OF ALL, IN HIGH TECHNOLOGY AND TECHNIQUES OF VIDEO GAMES ARE INCREASING DRAMATICALLY. VIDEO GAMES CREATORS CAN CREATE AN AMAZING GAMES THAT PUBLIC TEND TO ADDICT. SPEACIALLY, OVER HALF OF THE USER IS CHILDREN. DUE TO VIDEO GAMES ADDICTION, CHILDREN CAN NOT CONTROL THEIR FEELINGS OR SPEND THEIR FREETIME PRODUCTIVE. THEY ARE SITTING BEHIND THEIR TABLE FOR A LOT OF TIME JUST PLAYING GAMES. WHEN CHILDREN ARE TOO ADDICTED VIDEO GAMES, PARENTS DO NOT KNOW HOW TO STOP THEM. IN ADDITION TO THIS, MOST IMPORTANTLY, PARENTS SHOULD KNOW THAT THEIR CHILDREN PLAYING. FUTHERMORE THEY CAN PREVENT RISKS OR ANY BAD HABITS. ON THE INTERNET THERE ARE HUGE EFFECTIVENESS OF VIDEO GAMES. THERE ARE VARIOUS TYPES OF GAMES. MOST LIKELY, YOUNG CHILDREN LIKE TO PLAY KILLING GAMES BECAUSE GETTING A SATISFACTION THEY NEVER HAD IN THEIR REAL LIFE. AS THE DAMAGE OF KILLING GAMES, ADDICTED CHILDREN LIKE TO PLAY REAL KNIVES OR GUNS THEREFORE THERE IS HIGH CHANCE OF COMMITTING A CRIME ACCIDENTALLY. TURNING TO THE OTHER SIDE OF THE ARGMENT, E-SPORT IS ONE OF THE SPORTS THAT PARENTS HAVE TO ALLOW. ALL AROUND THE WORLD THERE ARE TONS OF CHILDREN WHO ARE GETTING MONEY FOR PLAYING VIDEO GAMES. ONE OF THEM HAS BECOME A BILLIONARE. THEY ARE PLAYING VIDEO GAMES AND STREAMING IT THROUGH THE YOUTUBE, AND GETTING DONATIONS FOR THEIR FANS. SO THAT, IT IS A ONE WAY OF MAKING MONEY EASILY. ANOTHER ADVANTAGE OF PLAYING VIDEO GAMES IS NETWORKING WITH FOREIGN PEOPLE. THUS, WHEN THEY ARE PLAYING THEY CAN ALSO LEARN NEW LANGUAGES OR NEW SKILLS AT THE SAME TIME. IN CONCLUSION, VIDEO GAMES ARE REALLY FUN TO RELIEVE STRESS AND DEPRESSION, BUT IF PUBLIC GET ADDICTED TO MUCH AS WELL AS THEY CAN GET STRESSED AND DEPRESSED BECAUSE OF THEIR SURRENDER. IN MYB VIEW OF THIS POINT, CHILDREN AND PARENTS HAVE TO KNOW THEIR LIMITS OF PLAYING VIDEO GAMES UNLESS THEY WILL GET IN BIG TROUBLE. ALL CHILDREN ARE IMPOSIBBLE TO BECOME A BILLIONARE OR FIND A COST OF LIVING JUST PLAYING VIDEO GAMES.