Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening ?. Do you think will have a positive of negative impact on society?

Nowadays, technology is very popular and it uses for various purpose human’s life and robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace citizens in the place of work. This phenomenon happens because robots and AI are more smarter than human. This issue will bring negative impact on society because it leads unemployment problem. The main reason to focus is that when robots and android and Ai were invented by scientists and those thing can calculate quicker and faster than human with various complex calculation. For example, Sofia which is the robot develop with artificial intelligence can calculate up to million or trillion complex calculations each second. The main reason it brings positive impact on society is unemployment. The fact that humans are replaced by robots and AI and manual jobs are also replaced, so the number of worker become idleness and this rate up to 60% all over the world. This issue leading to poverty and backwardness for every person in the region. In conclusion, majority of people are replaced by AI and android because it is elegant and brings negative way in unemployment.