In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that the government has the responsibility to solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In several countries, teenagers are now gaining more weight, which has a negative impact on their health. A group of individuals say that the government needs to address this issue for some reasons. Although some individuals agree with this matter due to several reasons, I strongly disagree with this statement. Firstly, parents should be in charge of their children's obesity and their unhealthy. This is because mothers always prepare daily meals for kids or buy materials for families’ meals. For instance, Vietnamese women like cooking with oil and butter, so children’s obesity increased rapidly. Moreover, their fathers buy snacks for them after they go home. Secondly, teenagers must be aware of their obese states. In other words, they lack control of what they eat. For example, American and Vietnamese children love eating fast food and consume too much milk tea after lots of times they need to study at school. Therefore, they have a disease and obesity. In conclusion, the government does not have a response for these reasons. Therefore, parents need to be careful with this activity and say that their children should eat more clearly. Teenagers just need to eat healthy food because it’s good for their improvement.