Nowadays, some employers think that formal academic qualifications are more important than life experience or personal qualities when they look for new employees. Why is it the case? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years,some argue that a formal academic qualification owns the higher state when they recruit a new staff.In my opinion,I completely disagree with this point of view and I believe that life experience and personal qualities are more important which can be supported by the reasons as follows. First and foremost, as a candidate, they often coming Change the form of the verb come show examples from different University or college,and often learn a string of professional skills as well as knowledge in various departments.It is hard to definite whether one of them is excellent.The best way is to ask or investigate their life or work experience, thus,can tell if they are suited for the company or even bring huge financial potential to the team. Secondly,as an employer, it is undeniable that they can pick up anyone they want or just based on academic qualifications. However, you can never know the ability of participants,which could take a huge disaster for your organization. For example, a student or a postgraduate has a hard communicate skills and can even not cooperate with his colleagues,which would cause stagnant in whole the working procedure. Therefore, life experience is very important for a staff. On the other hand, personal qualities are have ultimate importance, also. it is obvious that bad personal qualities may have a potential impact on the company. For instance,a staff's dishonour would influent not only themselves, but also the whole team or even the whole company's fame.In this regard, we should make good use of the chance of recruiting meet and the interview to get in touch with each other to realise its value. with all the points above,the conclusion can be made that life or career experience and personal qualities are important to the employer.