Some people think that to solve traffic and transportation problems, c To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, nowadays traffic congestion and transportation issues play a crucial role in many people's lives. Some arguments believe that should encourage people to live in the rural areas to solve these issues. I strongly disagree with this idea, because if the government improves their policy and innovations can solve these issues. There are many solution to address these issues rather than live in rural areas, Firstly the government should encourage people to utilize public transportation, because when people more utilize in public transportation. Due to the number of vehicles in big cities and opportunity of traffic congestion will decrease. Moreover, Flexible working time and telecomunication telecommunications can solve these problems, because these method can reduce time of working and transport. For example, some company use work from home stategies for solve transport problems. Additionally, some government pay attention to improve these problems by included technology. For instance, Telecommunication can improve quality of working time and be crowded when compared with meeting in the office. As a result to reduce opportunity of traffic in rush hours. Furthermore, when the governments concernd about traffic congestion problems they would solve big problems of our world nowadays in global crisis. such as due to when they reduce traffic congestion they will reduce carbon emissions and air pollutions. To conclude, the traffic congestion problems can be solve by technology and policy to encourage people use public transportation. I disagree, when some people argue live in the rural areas is best practice for solve these issues.