The best way for employers to make their workforce happy is allow them more flexible working hours? To what extend do you agree ? What other measures could be effective?

It is a well- known a vast number of employers encourage their employees to more happily in workplaces. Therefore, majority of employers start to create various flexible working hours. In my opinion, flexible working hours is able to give motivation for individuals. Moreover, there are many factors are that companies can start to make their workers satisfaction such as outside programs and extra salary. First and foremost, flexible working hours way the best method to give entertainment for workers is that people can live more comfortably. In fact, if employees are able to choose their working hours in variety times, they would spend their time more freely. For example, in 2020, Ziraat Bank in Turkey, giving a gold chance for its workers to start their work in various time. As a result, The Ziraat Bank obtained best company reward from Turkish locals in this years. Additionally, doing outside programs among colleges and high salary have ability to motivate workers. Obviously, many workers are confused from stressful and hard working. Hence, companies should have organize outside traveling events to enjoy employees each others. For instance, Google company found in a statistic, most of Google company are happy with in this organization. This is light of the fact that the company organize two times outside visiting per month. As a result, it succeed in motivating its workers. Another prominent factor is that giving extra money for workers surprisedly. In other words, money is extremely fundamental element to work individuals today’s world. Hence, adding some amount of salary can feel better for employees. In conclusion, creating flexible working hours would be satisfaction employees in their working. I totally agree with this idea. In addition, companies can increase high level of enjoying for workers by giving more salary and organizing outside activities.