Some people feel that good training courses can make anyone a teacher, while others say that good teachers cannot be produced by simply following a training course. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

Whether the outcome of resisting a training course is a well-qualified educator or not is a controversial discussion point. This writer agrees that academic years are not ideal to indicate good teachers but it must be considered about their experiences and personalities. In the first place, it must be acknowledged that being a skilful teacher not only requires a good training lesson but also the experiences he or she has. It is obvious that a teacher has to be in charge of many other things relating to students rather than only teaching. To be more specific, a good teacher must know how to talk with students, and listen to their feelings in order to help them get further at school. For instance, teachers in LTT have to be really experienced in helping students since students have to deal with a huge amount of stress frequently. However, some individuals believe that the most important factor that decides how well a teacher is is the program they resist. This belief might stem from the competitive job opportunities where schools are more focused on their employee's academic training courses. This might be true, but if teachers are only good at teaching and not well-equipped with communication skills, they will not be able to guide their class further because students also need mental support. As a result, their class will not make any progress and reduce the quality of future employees. The writer of this essay argues that teachers personalities must also be taken into account. Yet, being exceptional at teaching but lacking of emotional side can have a negative impact on the whole class. To be clear, teachers have to be extremely patient so that they can understand how their students are doing in class. Take NK as a contextual example, teachers here are trained with their patient skills due to the fact that many students have different studying paces. In conclusion, a good training program is not the most suitable way to consider someone as a good teacher but it must also be for their teaching experiences and personalities. Hence, this essay has given clear points to support the idea that a good training course does not indicate a good tutor.