many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugar,wihch causes many health problems. sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar . do you agree or disagree?

In today's modern, life most of the manufactured food and drink products include high levels of sugar which directly affects our health system. There is a claim that increasing the cost of sugary products may serve as a solution for health problems, by encouraging people to consume less sugar. From my perspective, increasing the price of sugary crops is not a solution to the problem, individuals will continue to buy the fabrications by wasting more proportion of their salary, which directly impacts their life standards. Firstly, in our digital age, processed food become ubiquitous, in social media, TV shows, and street banners advertising processed products. However, the daily consumption of food suggesting sugar, overwhelmingly affects our health system. For instance, According to researchers from UK Cambridge University, 80% of youngsters living in the USA, suffer from obesity, which is the main disease that sugar causes. Furthermore, processed food suggests glucose that lessens our energy and accounts drop in testosterone for men. However, some individuals argue that, growth in prices of processed crop can be a key for solving the problem. From their perspective, rapid increase in costs of processed products may lessen their sale ratios by helping people to remove sugar from their diet. There is an undeniable fact that it will drop the sales, but making individuals to waste more money on sugar is not the morally ethical way of a solution. Instead of raising costs, we can encourage people to consume less sugar by demonstrating it in social media, TV shows, and school curriculum, which are the main factors that impact individuals. In addition, encouraging people to do more exercise also can be considered a good way of teaching people to healthy lives. In conclusion, there is an undeniable health issue coming from manufactured products, however, raising prices for encountering this problem is not the best way. Alternatively, there are more options that people are able to use.