Some parents think that childcare centers provide the best services for children of pre-school age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better careers for their kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Parents’ opinions differ as whether what is likely better for their kids - attempting to nursery or being at home with caring family members, such as grandparents. To be honest, I believe that nurseries or other pre- school courses are the best thing in baby care institute. This essay will discuss both of beliefs and explain the reasons of supporting my point of view. On the one hand, some people think that grandparents will be better careers for their children due to several reasons, such as their unrequited love. The supporters of this point of view truly believe that there is no safe place for their preschool age kids except home while there are a lot of terrible news about cruel teachers of nursery in different regions of our country. For example, I” ve read about death of 3 years child during his walk with teacher in the nursery in Almaty city 2 years ago. Also, there is no secret that kids, which attend nurseries are the regular patients of hospitals with different kinds of diseases. For this reason, many people prefer staying at home with their grandparents untill they will attemp a school. On the other hand, the opponents of this, including me, think that grandparents have a right to live their own life, travelling or doing what they want while their grandchildren can enjoy their pre- school time with their peers. For example, my children have attempted the nursery at the age of 3, and there are a lot of advantages which I’ve seen. They became more independent and social active rather than their peers, which parents decided their kids to stay at home untill school age. Also they’ve never had a trouble with their studies at the first year of school, because they were totally ready to this due to the variety of lessons in nursery. In conclusion, despite some people think that grandparents will take care of their kids better than nurseries, it has been increasingly noticed that, children must socialize and attempt the educational places long before their first day at school.