Some people think that women should not be allowed to work in the police force. Do you agree or disagree?

A group of individuals thinks that females should not be permitted in the policing jobs. I reckon that it is a discriminated approach towards a gender and might result in the imbalance of power held by both genders. To begin with, equal employment opportunities should be offered to job seekers and no partiality should be done on the basis of sex. Scientific evidence suggests that both men and women are built with same kind of physiological and analogical characters. Also, both genders possess similar intellectual abilities. So, why women are not to be considered for a specific career is a questionable thing. Additionally, career in such profession can assist females to gain power and status in the society which they lagged earlier due to the gender biasis bias. Consequently, balance of power will bring about harmony and peace. Moreover, females are generally more productive individuals at work. Their contribution could take police force to next levels. For instance, one study suggests that women's productivity is higher as compared to their male counterparts due to their multifarious responsibilities at both home and work. They have to nourish their kids at home, due to this fact, they finish their work on time. However, males do not have much household chores on them thus they tend to procastinate at workplace and they do not have any urgency to go to home. Furthermore, women will get more things done within a particular timespan. Such kinds of great contributors are required in every profession. To conclude, women should become part of public services department so that their skills get recognized in soceity. Not only it will help them to raise their voice and status in the society but also it will help to establish a more democratic and an equal society.