More and more students choose to move to other oversea countries to have the higher education. Does the trend bring more benefits than disadvantages? What is your opinion?

In recent years, the number of the students trying to live in other nations and take lessons with the native is increasing significantly. I believe that this movement will provide the students with possitive effects because they can have precious experiences staying there. Regarding the metrits merits to go to another country during the school life, the young can expand their netwarking. Even though the technical skills are developed dramatically, it is occasionally difficult for people to get along with otehrs on the Internet. Communicating with other who have a different background face-to-face will open up talks and they will share their interests each other. This expanding may people's future including jobs. Additionally, the students can obtain stable confidence. It is clear that ending life in other nation which may be spoken in non-first language when they are youger is tough and they feel likely to retire that tight life. After overcoming the obstacles, however, they can be given profond memories and mentality. In conclusion, the number of the students who will spend their life in different country should be increasing more, thinking about the advantages. This experience provide the youger with mass networking and confidences which are not got in home country.