People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. what are those problems? should the government encourage people to move to regional town? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

For a long time, people have been tending to live in major cities while seeking the conveniences. However, some of them have problems in their daily lives such as noise and odors. I personally believe that the government should solve these problems for the citizens to realize that all people can lead personal lives. Regarding the sounds, the people staying in main towns experience stress because of them. In addition to the tourists, they worry about noise pollution from public transportation. When I was in Tokyo, which is the capital city in Japan, the sounds from trains or buses annoyed me because I couldn't sleep well due to them. To prevent those issues, the council should take some actions on them. Measures such as setting barriers between lines of trains and roads have a strong effect on people. Also, the number of people facing trouble with the unique smells of urban centers is increasing. With globalization spreading around the world, many tourists from not only domestic places but also international countries have a habit of traveling to other nations. In fact, this movement affects the economics of the visited countries. On the other hand, the stable life that native people enjoy in an attractive area may be disrupted by the stench caused by rubbish dropped by others. The government should aggressively warn them not to make beautiful towns maintained by the citizens' efforts dirty in order to eliminate the negative feeling among the indigenous people. To conclude, the government should address the challenges people face to ensure they can lead comfortable lives. Particularly, taking on the problems from noises and smells related to travel should be a top priority to prevent people's discontent from exceeding the current situation. I hope everyone, even those living in urban areas, can enjoy sufficient lives.