First impression is important. Some people think doing well in an interview is key to securing a good job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The essential things in an interview are initial attitude and appearance which can lead a better vacancies. In the writer opinion decidedly agree, there are several reasons why it can be advantegous. The way of dress is one of the easiest way to determine someone because human is visual oriented. When folks attend a formal event such as job interview, definitedly they are use a pairs of formal uniform to make well impress from the human resources team. Showing a well clothes means respect to the citizens whom meet with. For instance, in 2023 the writer applied internship opportunity from various company, then I got a call by one of them and continue to direct interview. Further, I arrived there, I got compliment because of my perseverance then the interview done smoothly. That is the evidence of how important fashion can affect our vibe. How to transfer our knowledge through communication is key of success since words can bring potential gain for everything particularly in job interview. Someone who can explain their capability of work with a well structured incline to get great exposure in workforce. For example, in 2023 the writer explained her capability in data process to applied data scientiest scientists internship position thus not only spoke but also showed the project that was she created before that makes a strong prove of her work. In other words, folk who can deliver their insight efficiently lean a positive feedback sooner or later on job interview results. In conclusion, either appearance or communication is a keypoint how to produce an excellent output especially in terms of finding a occupation. Society must take responsibility of this task to suit the clothes depend Change the form of the verb depending show examples on the event they come in.