Some people claim that workers should wear uniforms. Others allege that people should be free in their choice. Discuss both opinions, and give your own opinion.

Some people claim that workers should wear uniforms. Others allege that people should be free in their choice. Nowadays, many people claim that workers should wear uniforms. Certainly, this good idea. If workers wear uniforms, they will feel comfortable as well as different other workers and people. In other words, they stand out from the rest. For instance, doctors, teachers, police, firefighters, waiters and lots more. Doctors have to uniforms. Because they take care of patients and must follow hygiene. Other people say that they don't have to wear a uniform. To tell the truth, workers shouldn't wear uniforms. They should wear whatever clothes they want. because when they wear the clothes they like, they feel free and comfortable. for example, teacher, salesman and similar professions. The question also arises as to why the teacher should not wear a uniform. if the teacher is older, he may feel uncomfortable and not be able to explain the lesson well. In conclusion, in my view not all professions require a uniform. because there are professions that require a uniform and those that do not. For example, it requires a uniform from a doctor and a fireman. Seller and coaches are not required to wear uniforms.