Some people think that it is an individual responsibility to take care of an environment but others think it is the government's job to do so. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion

Nowadays, the debate over whetever people must be concerned about environment or government should undertake the responsibility for taking care of surroundings has become the center of question. This essay will shed light on both points of views and reveal my personal perspective. Advocates of this idea claim that all of the inhabitants must equally preserve our framework. Initially, neglecting our society can lead to undesirable consequences. if inhabitants take for granted to toss a litter to the appropriate landfills, this phenomenon can induce environmental degradation. Secondly, environment is regarded a source of residing pleasent life for individuals. As a result of residents' inappropriate behaviours, they can straightforwardly deprive of fresh air, splendid buildings by impairing delicate environment which impedes to enjoy totally from these desirable things. That's why amplifying rules pertaining to the nature can preclude this accident. In spite of numerous thoughts, i, like many others, believe that engaging with protecting sustainable environment can not become the duty of residents rather than government. Initially, in today's fast-paced society, people suffering from little time are not able to allocate sufficent time for the nature. They give the preference to donate financial assistance to the non-profit organizations which environmental care is their primary purpose. Secondly, goverments permanantly can generate a myraid of factories to the green spaces which inevitable damage nearby places. Consequently, due to the fact that they play an undeniable role to damage our delicate ecosystem, they should compensate it by making splendid environment. Taking everything into consideration, while some argue that sustaining the environment is a irrefuteable duty for all of us, i believe that goverment must tackle all the problems relating to the environment