Ever year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, we are living in a world with the advents of several remarkable moderns. And communication between countries is urgent. However, a group of people who believe that linguistic diversity is not vital, bring a struggle to talk to each other. In my personal viewpoint, I strongly disagree with this assertion and this essay will acknowledge the validity of this statement and elaborates on my reasons. On the one hand, if the globe has more languages, it comes into circumstance in the linguistic barrier, and complex in the aspects of conversation. In the extreme instance of we wish to travel to another region or study abroad, we will deal with the issue of invisible, most jargon. We may get lost, and information about anything with the main reason being incompatibility between languages. Whereas, how to make countries around the planet Earth operate a common tongue is one of the wishes of a number of citizens. Consequently, they have bad experiences, and no impression on countries. On the other hand, the world is creating an unlimited of ancestors, which is a mission with the meaning of pride and gratitude of nation. Because, vocabulary is fundamentally oriented for education, which ways to distinguish between various cultures. In Vietnam, linguistics stems from Latin symbols in the 10th century compared to the hieroglyphics of Laos, Thais, and China,... Another essential point to consider is that the crowd has learned more foreign dialects with the aim of fine-tuning knowledge and making opportunities for themselves such as growth in career. Leading to an increased capacity approach with the culture, public, and society of other nations. With the reasons mentioned above, I realized that word is so important for the country. In my opinion, we need to conserve sound, which is a native place, and birthplace. Hence, the community has introduced and spread the mother language.