in many places peoples lifestyle changing rapidly and this affect family relationship.do the advantages overweigh disadvantages

In certain places, people relationship dynamics with their family members has changed with the changes in lifestyle. Although people are striving for content life, I believe that drawbacks outweigh advantages, realtionship bond become weaker. Changing lifestyle means adapting new things and make their life more easier. For example, nowadays people communicate with each other on the video calls rather than commuting miles to spend quality time. Additionally, young ones after high school moves to another region for study to become successfull person in their life due to increase in competition in each field. However, adapting new things make things easy but weak the family members bond with each other. The negative consequences with the changes in one's life inevitably effect the bond with their family members. Lets take an example of technology which makes the life easier of human being but also people spends most of the time on social media rather than talking to their family members. This makes the relationship weak and individualism foreground than take care of each other. If people keep thinking about themselves then might be they achieve everything but they left behind one precious thing which is family. In conclusion, people relationships getting affected due to change in their lifestyle. Although this lifestyle gives human being comfort and satisfaction, people might not be get the support and trust of their family members if individualism stay continues.