The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, lots of people are required to consider changing their occupations. People can no longer rely on getting incomes and sticking with stable jobs because of recent advanced technology and unpredictable human disasters. A possible solution to this dilemma is having an own proffession which allows people to work globally. This essay will explain this statement and provide some examples. Firstly, the same working conditions and having the same occupations have become more difficult these days. One of the causes is that during the pandemic in 2019, many people lost their job causing people to have fears for uncertain future. Another cause is that technology has rapidly advanced and there are less and less manual workers needed in many industries because computers have taken over many humans' jobs. For example, studies reveales that five major companies in Japan have cut down their human resources after they installed new computer systems. Therefore, so many people were required to change their proffessions profession. To conquer these issues, people are now required to seek for a job that something does not affect by the pandemic or technology. One of the possible ideas is that finding a job which can be done from home so if the pandemic happens, people can still work from home. Another solution is to have own proffessions such as doctors, nurses and other health-related proffessions. For instance, in many cases, health proffessions professionals are able to transfer their qualifications to other countries without a huge effort. Healthcare workers have a huge demand over the world. In conclusion, possible causes of people find difficulty to stay their jobs nowadays are the impact of pandemics and advanced technology. Possible solutions to these issues are having a job that people can work from home and some own proffession such as healthcare work.