Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child's development. However, others argue that other things like television or friends have the most siginificant influence. Discuss both views and opine.

Some individuals think parents have a crucial role in children's development. However, other people believe that things like television or pals have the most significant role. While some parents believe that television and friends have a huge influence on children's development, I strongly believe that parents have a crucial influence on kids ' evolution. On the one hand, some parents think that friends and television set influence their children because they spend a lot of time together. Firstly, if chidren do not follow the crew, they might be rejected, so they tend to imitate their pals. This mental pressure lead them to look alike and behave the same way. Secondly, procreators believe that each generation behave in specific way, so they tend to have similar academic goals, and they influence each other along the way. For instance, In The United States, the vast majority of high-school students follow intragrams trends, and those who do not follow this, they might suffer from being bullied. This way we can see how friends might have some pressure on kids. However, I believe this way of thought it is totally wrong because children are leading children. On the other hand, the vast majority of parents strongly believe that they have a significant infuence on their children because they have raised and teach them values. To begin with, kids learn from parents since they are toddlers, so they are role models in children's lives. More importantly, at home children learn values that they must follow to honor their family. These are such as respecting adults and teachers, behaving in public spaces and things like that. As result, if they do not follow these morals values, they might be rejected at home, so this moral codes definetly influence them on their development. To illustrate, a research at Fullerton College states that humans tend to imitate their surroundings and people who they spent the most time during their lives, this is why it is important who is around children. I strongly believe that parents are the first people who influence their children. To conclude, although some parents believe that friends and television is the main influence on their kids because they get along to each other, I strongly believe that tutors and guardians are the main influences to their children becuase children learn from first hand experience.