Many university students live with their families,while others live away from home because their universities are in different places. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both situations?

A fiction of students stay with their families during study at university, their opponents who live another country or city further their own house. This matter has several advantages and disadvantages in both circumstances.I will explain further my reasons. On the one hand, if you have the opportunity to live with siblings or parents during study at university.One advantage was that, many students like home-cooked meal,which can be healtheir.Another benefit, is that students do not need to do their tasks alone as parents or siblings help to asks. Also if they live with family, they do not pay for apartement. For example, in my friend first semester when she was studying Paris,she was too bored to wash the dishes every day and she preffered to order food which was unhealthy and she was spending a lot of money. On the other hand, living with your family members have many disadvantages.The major disadvantage of far living for the student has paid so much money for their life accomidition without income. Otherwise living away from home can be more expensive due to,rent utilities,and other expenses. In conclusion, from my stand point,it's the duty of parents to provide better living opportunities.And if need to move to another place should buy a home at a rent and set a sharp eye on kids in order to make them more seccessful.