Many young people today spend a lot of time playing electronic games. In this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays a fiction of young generation are playing different types of electronic games also they are spending many time to it.Now I belive that it has positive and negative sides and I explain both sides. On the one hand, most of pupi ls are interesting play the computerized games.Now that they are very convenience,pupils are playing it.If they play computerized games with their friends,they will be happy. Also they are not boring. Besides that digital games have comforts to young people. For example, young generation will be earn money from it. Thus I played different kinds of electronic games with my siblings in my childhood.Now that l have many lessons, I do not play computerized games. On the other hand, Now a fiction of digital games have impetously taken over the world. Then pupils are playing this games at the tbeir free time. From my prospective, this pastime are very harmful to people health. They play that games from their phone and this phone light is impacting to their eye and they will be ill. If they have free time, they must doing their tasks or homeworks. This is main argument that they learn useful informathions from their phone or computer. For example, Anerican young people are not playing computerized games and they they are learning many online education. Evidently they are very clever and abilitily. In conclusion, young generation have their choices about digital games or education. If they choose education,their parents are exulting from their children choices