Nowadays, we are living in the earth where is technology is well-developed and it brings huge changes in the lifestyle of young people they spend most of time in the range of internet games and watching various TV programs. From my point of view, that it has a detrimental effect on their health as well as upbringing.

Nowadays, we are living in the earth where is technology is well-developed and it brings huge changes in the lifestyle of young people they spend most of time in the range of internet games and watching various TV programs. From my point of view, that it has a detrimental effect on their health as well as upbringing. At the present time, many children learned various subjects that explore even more other things in the future. They study a lot and need free time to relax and unwind to stay healthy. Therefore, they want to play games like the other children and watch TV shows in their free time and it help them to get the many informations the most easily. In addition, one of the new technology is mobile phone, nowadays it is very popular among children and it is cosily them to bring it everywhere. Many children prefer to use it rather than book it is have any kind of features which is help them to get many informations easily. Because, bring books it is not comfortable, but telephone is very easy to bring anywhere and they can search all kind of information via internet. However, despite the beneficial aspects, there are also drawbacks. Some children spend the most of their time in the gadgets like phone, laptop and television. They are very harmful to their health. All of them have noxious effects of strong screen light and it can affect bad to their eyes. When they watch more TV or laptop, their eyes get tired from the bright light of the screen. Furthermore, young individuals can watch bad videos that are hazardous to their upbringing and education, because these videos will have bad effects and children will not be able to stop watching such videos. As a result, they will become uninterested in learning and will not concentrate on their studies. For instance, numerous young individuals became a slave to bad games and it was difficult for them to get tired of such games because such games deceived children and began to control them. the managers of the game gave various bad tasks for the children to do and subsequently this did not lead to a good ending. In conclusion, although it brings many changes that have both positive and negative impacts on the life of kids I think the weightage of drawbacks is more than the pros.