Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child’s development. However, others argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Human development is related to many factors. However, some people believe that parents play the most essential role. While a number of people claim that, there are numerous things such as, television and friend which have the most significant effect on a child’s development. This paper intends to discuss about both perspectives among with my personal and logical judgement. It is irrefutable, that Parents have direction effect on child, improvement because, mom and dad are the first teachers of baby. In addition, a child before going to school spend almost his all time with his parent. Moreover, mother and father are the closest people to children also, kids obey from their parent’s order more than everyone. Furthermore, childhood is period that kid learn and copy whatever he sees and the toddler spend much time at home thus, kids learn a variety of positive and negative things from their supervisor. On the contrary side, many people think that there are some other reasons that influence child’s progression include television and friend. In today’s technology era, majority of children have access to television or internet also they spent a lot of time on it accordingly, they will learn many new things and develop. Beside of technology, friends also play a crucial role in teens improvement because teenage is a vital period meanwhile teenagers spent most of their time with friends and teens will decide about entire life. Having good friends will help them to reach success while having bad friend will destroy their life. In conclusion, both sides are important on baby’s development. But in my opinion and due to mentioned reason in this essay effect of friend and technology outweigh over parent’s effect.