Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both views and give tour own opinion.

Nowadays, some people believe that History is an essential subject at school. Some others think that in today’s contemporary era learning science and technology are more beneficial than reading past. In continue, this essay will analyze both perspectives and presents my personal opinion among with logical conclusion. Presently, some people known learning History as crucial as scientific and technological subjects. They say by knowing about past it is possible to be informed about culture and traditions of world. Moreover, History can be a good teacher that, we can learn from it means by having historical knowledge we will not repeat those mistakes that people at the past have committed. In the dorsal side, some other people say today is modern era, and reading past is only waste of time. They claim, studying scientific subjects and digital literacy is much useful in our daily life in comparison of History. For instance, the person who is able to use computer can serve people better than the person who knows History. In addition, reading past might be cause of some social, racial, religious and lingual conflicts. Also by studying History you have lower chance to gain a suitable job in comparison of studying digital skills. In conclusion, some people value reading History as equal as other subjects but some other reject them and believe that studying history only consume our time without any profit. Both sides have undeniable reasons. But according to mentioned points in this essay and my personal and logical judgment, the advantages of studying scientific subjects and technology outweigh over pros of studying History.