Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many things that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as men’s, although they have to sacrifice a lot for their family and career… It is said: “A woman’s place is in the home.” What do you think?

Women's equality nowadays in the work industry and how things have been changed last century. Although, they are giving up their own personal lives and family and some people believes be at home it is the position of the woman. First to all, we will understand what female gender can do, and even better than men. Currently, we are experiencing and outbursts of girl power and how they are ascending in multiples spheres in society. For example, the revolutionary Madam Curie was one of the pioneers in chemistry and leave an open door for the next generations. Moreover, having a female monarch such as Queen Elizabeth for almost a century, when nobody in the 1900s believed that a women could have the strength or the capacity to take over a legacy and rule not only the United Kingdom but also the Commonwealth. By this I mean and believe, there is not any position or careers where female person can perform with a stunning performance as their opposite gender. On the other hand, there is some positions where it can be difficult to execute if female person is involved. Scientifically, hormones can play a direct factor in the thickness of our bones, men can have the capacity to endure heavy loads of weight also for longer periods such it is not in the case of their counterparts. For example, there is more male workeforce in jobs where is compromised the use of force such as working in a mine or perhaps in an abattoir. In conclusion, from my point of view, everyone can do anything if they desired it. Therefore, women can achieve or perform anything they want. In this century there are more opportunities for they and women are not giving up to keep fighting to keep and still winning space in our society.