Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Atlanatic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, countries such as the Sahara desert or the Atlantic are becoming popular destinations for tourists which are often regarded as harsh region. While, both these places have cons and pros within them as destination spots. First of all, if we look at the geography of these zones one can experience mother nature and the different habitats that survive there. As, these landscapes have different weather conditions, which leads towards the attraction of many people. Take an example of the Sahara desert, where the climate tends to be hotter, while in the Atlantic it's freezing. The change in the climates makes the landscape and inhabitants, often tend to be tourist destinations. Where year there are 200,000 crowd around the world visit these areas according to the World magazine. On the other hand, these parts are often regarded as dangerous spots when it comes to safety. Since these countries hold different climates, survival becomes difficult, especially for public coming from different regions. For example, people in India are habituated to living in a hot climate and if these people choose to visit one of the coldest countries in the world like the Atlantic, they are less likely to survive there. Moreover, visiting these places is not only dangerous but also expensive. Since in order to reach the Atlantic one has to pay a huge amount as there are very less options for transportation. To conclude, tourist spots like the Atlantic and the Sahara deserts are interesting to visit for having different climate conditions which attract more and more nations but are also dangerous and expensive.