Compared to the past, people can now work in places that are far from their homes because of modern means of transportation. How has this affected the lives of workers? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of having modern transportation. Support your answer with specific reasons and example.

Relatively to previous decades, the majority of public has been increasingly working in circumstances that doesn't require alot of time for various range of professions and employment types, there are possible causes on why that maybe the case. Primarily, the integration or adoption of better modes of transportation like advanced metro system, city wide bus lines that even connect with outskirts of some cities providing a reliable, efficient and rapid system of traveling to and from the respective companies, firms orinstitutions institutions for their associated employees and workers. It can certainly help them overcome range anxiety and facilitate a means of avoiding occassional traffic congestion problems in an alternative sense like for example using cars can amplify this issue compared to other types of conveyances, these are one of the overall benefits that one can come across. A negative or less beneficial aspects would be the broad implication on worker and employee health with the advent of such modern locomotive structures in place, this exacerbates concerns regarding as aforementioned, physical health which has made public lazier with periods dedicating them to workout harder have significantly reduced, a probable solution to this would be to incorporate more healthy lifestyle practices and programs in individulas work-life balance.