Bringing in foreign workers to fill positions that domestic workers are unwilling to do can cause problems in the local community and should therefore be stopped. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is indeed fact that every individual Should have to do work to live life without facing any problems. However Certain mankind think that nation Should only Proffer jobs to local People instead of foreign People. I Partially disagree with this statement and uphold my point of view in upcoming Paragraphs. The first and foremost reason which aid me to stay in my thinking is quality work. In simple words, some Workers have great skills and have ability to Proffer top quality work which can enhance the growth of nation's economy. For instance, country like India which wants to develop excellent road, therefor It require good machines which can be operated only by foreign People and have Skills to operate it perfectly instead of native workers. Another Point which can not be Overlooked is learning new skills as well as techniques by foreign people to enhance work of native People. A native people can learn the way of working of other country worker, this can be taken as example of learning new Skills. Furthermore, a worker of other nation has the extra ability which can not be find in local worker, this can aid many company as well as nation. On the flip side, numerous humans are against to provide jobs to the people of foreign people. The only reasor behind this statement is, they think Other country's worker can create unemployment for native People. However, in some case to provide jobs to foreign worker is aidful because he had that skills. To sum up, bringing foreign workers can not affect the jobs of local workers as well as can not create any problems.