Cooking food is a waste of time in today's hectic life. Fast food restaurants are helpful in modern living and it is less stressful. Do you agree or disagree?

The importanct important of cooking which was always debate now become more serious topic which many people claiming in recent year. This essay will future elaborate my views of favoring the positive/negative impact and thus, will lead to logical conclusion. In my view, people around the world have busy and stressful life start since they wake up everything have to be hurry. Sometimes, they don't even have time to cooking. In addition, we have a lot of fast food resturants where we can get the food so fast then can sit and eat in the office. Thus, it make everything so easy for example you do not have to worry about what you will cook in the morning before go to work, what time you could wake up and what is ingredient you have to buy. Moreover, Fast food resturants are very big business and make a lot of money. Nowadays, People like to have easy life and spend a lot of time for outdoor activities with fast food. On the other hand, cooking waste time to prepare ingredients, shopping and wash dishes that why a lot of people prefer fast food because we just grab and go. In conclusion, fast food resturant restaurants really helpful in the hectic life.