It is believed that children from countries with a high level of unemployment should be offered just with a primary education and not with a secondary education as they in any case will not get a job in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that children from undeveloped countries should be having only the basic levels of education, as a result of any possibilities that they will not find a job later in the future. However, education does not guaranteeing one for a job and career, it is more about cultivating one to become a well-grown adult. It is disagreed with the topic, and this will be analyzed by discussing the importance that education can bring for children and job and the main purpose of education. Firstly, educatioin can make great differences. In our early years, we absorb anything unfiltered. Later, in the teenage years, we learn the actions we saw, and we replicate. Thus, this is extremely importance to offer these children, the rights and wrongs. Also, In this phase, they are developing substaincially both in physical and in mind, which makes it more important to offer them knowledges and the skills needed for their lives. For example, in school we teach how to communicate with other, we understand the manners that we should obey and the prohibtions prohibition. On the opposite side, which they have not been educated, they can't tell the differences and might involved into illegal things. There are several reserches showing that more education can lead to lower criminal rate. Thus, it is crucial to offer children with the right value, this can lead to different path ways Secondly, the main purpose of teaching is to train one to equip with the ability to think, react, and chose independently. Though we usually focus on academic subjects, yet we are actucally allowing student to grow their soft skills in the process. For example, we offer different subjects while nearly no one is interested in every subject. It is important to distinguish which intrigues you and which doesn't. Other than that, how would you confront with the contents that you don't like. These are the most valuable treasures that education could offer. Therefore, Education can train us to think and make decision more widely with thought through consideration. To sum up, children should be taking the same amount of education regardless of the employment situation. It is vital for them to understand the values in the world, which can help them avoid some serious consequences. Also, being in school is all about providing an environment similar to society, we need to learn how to think, react, and making the right desicion. There is nothing more important than a mature mentality.