Nowadays more and more young people hold important positions in the government. Some people think that it is a good thing, while others argue that it is not suitable. What is your opinion?

In today'contemporary era, number of young people in high positions of states are increasing. Some people are satisfies from this action while, some other are unhappy in this case. This essay intends to analyze both perspectives among my personal and logical perception. To begin with, some people admire that young generation take a place in a high position. They believe that a young person has an updated mindset which can be useful if, use approperiately appropriate in any feild. Therefore, they young people are educating at the present era and know how to cope with today's situation while, they old people have old knowladge that in modern era those knowladge are mostly useless. For instnace, if we consider a seveteen years old man in modern era, even he cannot use cellphone imagine how he would control a country. In the dorsal side, many people claim that high positions are not for young people. Becuase youthes are unexperienced as politics is dangerous game they will loss due to lack os experiance. In addition, an adult guy is full of emotion in comparison of an old man that, being emotional is not a good point in policy. Besides, education of an old man higher than an adult for example, a twenty two years old guy only can have a bachelor while a fourty years old man can have several PHDS. In conclusion, some part of society welcome particepating participation young-generation in high authoreties at the same time a significant number of people disagree with this trend. According to denoted points in this essay and owing my personal idea it better to give chance to young people to take a part in policy.