Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that videos games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

In today's rapidly evolving world, whether Video gaming is a harmful act or not has become a topic of widespread debate among individuals. Some believe that playing these games wastes our times and these gamers are addictive, while others argue that they are beneficial and help with stress relief and coordination. I will delve into both views in this essay and will express why i completely agree with the second opinion. On one hand, some commentors commenters naievly contend that the trend of video gaming needs to be stopped; Claiming it is just a waste of time especially for children who usually spend loads amount of time enjoying games with their gadgets. In addition, they address the addictivenss of the gadgests, which can affect the other aspects of people's lifes with playing too much of them, they exemplify some children who are not able to live a day without their games and have gotten used to them. While i can understand these concerns, i would say that these problems can easily can be prevented with correct awareness and time control from parents. On the other hand, despite the appparent drawbacks, it is clear that there are also significant advantages to video gaming. First of all, It can help us with alleviating our stress from a high pressure working world which many of us experience. For example the famous game called GTA has helped people enjoying a rule-less world and do whatever they want in the game which fulfills human mind and hinders potential outburns in the real world. In conclusion, Playing video games comes with some drawbacks, but in my opinion, those can easily addressed and the merits significantly outweight outweighs these drawbacks.