In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families.

Today the vast majority of people want working have to leave their home and leave their friends and relatives. In my opinion,in this question advantages outweighs the disadvantages and i am going to prove it. On the one hand, leave your motherland can give you opportunities to live independently and gain valuable experience,especially when you are student. Chances like learn foreign language,deep into antother culture and find international friends can promote to achieve your success and attain your dreams. For example,many people from Central Asia move to Russia for working and learning foreign language and culture and most of them do that and have good wages and jobs. Therefore, the summarize all this factors can bring more benefits than drawbacks. On the other hand,moving abroad have potential drawbacks, such as apathy,depression and certainly homesickness. This mental issues can lead to have less motivation for work, lose your confidence,and become thinking of returning to the homeland. Most of the international students,who mixed their study and job faced with these problems,which can provide drawbacks. However, these challenges can test them and help them in the future,where they will solve any problems and will not have any problems with acclimatization. Hence,regardless this drawbacks they can promote themselves in the future through mistakes that have made now. To sum up, many people going abroad for working and studying and here is advantages and disadvantages,where people have desire to work hard and attain their goals and be successful in their careers, however,the main drawbacks is the mental issues,which can lead to have unsatisfactory outcomes in the work and desire to come back to home. In my opinion, benefits outweigh the drawbacks.