Some people think that all unviersity students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years many people assume that we should study subjects that we are interested in. Is it good to study subjects whatever we like than those which will be useful in the future? Some people believe allowing students to learn practical matter for the upcoming days, whereas others believe otherwise. However, I strongly believe that the advantages of letting scholars to choose the favorite subjects outweigh the drawbacks. It is argued that it gives an ease to develop university students' dreams pathway if they have option to choose their classes. Firstly, most of them will enjoy their time gaining a new knowledge they want to learn without having a pressure to do so, resulting high scores in their semester report. Secondly, by becoming proficient in what they have selected, they will be initiatively create new jobs in the current fields. Thus, is opportunity will not be found if there is limitation to the course choices, according to what beneficial in the future although the plus point is that it will be relevant to the recent career demand. On the other hand, freeing someone to acquire understanding in what they like will lead them in gaining satisfaction. First of all, no force in our decion making actually happen to be a turning point to a passionate life as an outcome. Beside this, individuals can structure things like educational route to be align with their life purpose. Nonetheless, attaining skills that is corresponding with what is helpful in time ahead will bring a person a secured job, having financial benefits as a consequent. To conclude, although freedom in topic chooshing might bring an easy life journey than restricting of what appears to be useful in the future. It has more advantages, specifically in terms of proficiency and life purpose.