Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some individuals claim that all subjects should be taught to children at school, however, proponents say that they should only engage in subjects they are interested in or talented. Although I agree that study which covers all subjects can be better for children, I argue that children should study in some specific lessons that they have an interest and skills. On the one hand, supporters consider that study for children has to cover all branches of subjects at school. Furthermore, it is undeniable that being informed about all subjects can be better for children's educational development, because they can have a variety of knowledge of subjects. So, it contributes to young people to broaden their horizon, and they can easily make connections among subjects without confusion. Thus, enrolling in many subjects is beneficial for children's knowledge background. On the other hand, some individuals, including me, think that engaging in some subjects which children are successful and amazed. It is obvious that learning several lessons which children work more effective and productive, so after school young individuals have enough time to find hobbies and improve their some motor skills instead of spending their time on trying to complete tasks of subjects which they are not exhiting about them. Moreover, it gives an opportunity to children that they can focus on their gifted sides and to develop them, and it providdes young people to achieve success quickly in their education life. To conclude, there are some arguements about studying how many subjects that some people believe that teaching all subjects to children is essential for creating wide views, whereas others think that having less subjects for children's talents and interest has a significant impact on education life and being succesful in their future.