Innovation is often driven by the pursuit of profit and economic growth. However, some argue that innovation should be targeted towards addressing social and environmental issues. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that tochnological revolution has puesuit widerange. While it is a commonly held belief that the purposes of innovation are achiving profit and economic growth, there is also an argument say that the main target should be in order to solving social and environmental problems. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, those who support the idea that the profit and economic boost are tha targets. In other words, maximizing profit is goal of most leading companies and incrasing market share. In addition, benefits that is will yield to the countries through a new breakthoughs breakthrough and contemporary life. For example, flourishing tochonological innovation fostering national income though increasing gross domestic production,leading to decease unemployment and improve life's gualities dualities. On the other hand, some people argue that the motive for advancement of technology is solving the community and environmental issues. It is also possible to say that the leading businesses can not thrive without meeting individuals and environments needed. Moreover, prioritize to society requirements are appropriate approache approaches to boosting. For instance, over the last few decades, the people seek toward renewable energy reather than using fuel, thus many companies have become produced electric vehicles, that is conserve enviroment from air pollution. In conclusion, there are no easy to answer this question. On balance, however, I believe that there is a commonly factors between flourishing companies and meeting consumers requirements, as they can not happend without any efforts in order to preserve communities and enviroments.