The best way to ensure the growth of children is to make parents take parenting courses. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern contemporary world, parenting is becoming a difficult task to undertake with the modern hectic lifestyle of the individuals. Thus,some believe that for better fostering of children, guardians should follow parenting courses. In my conviction, change in culture and the level of scientific knowledge on child development would urge the requirement for knowing parenting in a standard manner, hence this writer wholeheartedly agrees with the given notion. First and foremost, people who disagree with the above notion come up with the argument that parenting is a natural process individuals have practised from generation to generation and no need to specifically learn it. For example, grand parents are involved in the management of a newborn at an early period without even the help of a doctor or a midwife as they know those with their experience. However, in prevailing society parents are alone in the cities with their kids and most of them prefer it with the changes in culture and work. Therefore, it is difficult to find adults with proper experience in childcare in today's context. For instance, in the urban area where I live, parents hire nurses for at least a few months time after childbirth. Hence, due to the societal change young parents in today's context are required standardised knowledge in child fostering. Furthermore, due to new scientific evolution, facts on child development and growth update at a rapid rate. Thus, even an experienced person in child caring required to update regularly to give the best care for the kids. In particular, after 6 months of age mothers were used to give milk products like chese cheese to their kids but with the current knowledge doctors advise to give chese after 9 months of age to the child, thereby, parents need to follow properly structured courses to update on these aspects. In conclusion, parenting is an aspect that we had practised ages with experience whereas with the change in culture and knowledge guardians required to properly follow courses to learn it. Hence, this writer is in strong notion that parents should take parenting courses to ensure proper development of their children