what is the causes and effects of water pollution? what are the solutions?

Nowadays, the pollution of nature is stronger than ever due to the advancements in technology, particularly the ocean and seas are the most affected by it. This essay will examine the cause of this issue and try to give it a possible solution. To start with, one of the most obvious causes of this problem is the extraction of resources such as oil on many oil rigs across the waters. Usually this causes a myriad of trouble for the waters, the most clear being it's spillage which coats the surrounding aquatic environment in black gold, poisoning and suffocating the sea life that were unfortunate enough to be covered in it, as well as killing all the plant life underwater like seaweeds for instance. This dilemma can be tackled by improving the various safety measurements on drilling rigs besides hiring high speed reaction teams that quickly cleanse the area of the sptrinkle sprinkler. Secondly, the contamination of the blue come particularly from the products of human life such as the usage of soap for instance. Most of the wastewater is dumped into sewer systems where they further leak into seaway. This causes a lot of complications such as the most clear ones being the destruction of the ecosystem and the nearby zone being toxic for the citizens. To solve this headache, national government and ecological activists could encourage the reduced use of liquids in addition to contructing many wastewater treatment plants that will cleanse the dirty water and allow further reuse. In conclusion, impurity of seven seas come from many sources, human activity in particular being the most destructive one for the biosphere. Not only the more complex activities such as harvesting fuel that causes taint by oil leakage, but the everyday activites like washing your hands or dishes may cause this, turning to what can be done to solve this, sewage treatment stations and reduction of utilization can come to mind first, followed by organizing better measurements in case of coating.