You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

In the present world, children spend a substaintial amount of times playing computer games and scrolling social media. Some believed that participating in outdoor activities can be more helpful for children development, due to the fact that this time span is a particularly important for tennagers to grow both phsically and mentally. I agree that it is crucial to devote one's time into create outdoor hobbies, and this will be analyzed by bringing up the downsides of over-using electrical device as well as the internet can have, and the benefits of outdoor activities in terms of phyiscial strengths. Firstly, in contact with the internet or digital device for receiving excessive informatioin can create the symptom called "fear of missing out", which refers to the ones constantly going on social media or other platforms in the fear of missing any new things. It can lead to unbalanced relationship with electronic products. Meanwhile, contribute part of your time outside of the house, or near the nature can make huge diffference differences. It allows you to temporary get away from stimulations, which can calme one's nerves down, and focus on the present. For exmple, go on a hiking for an afternoon and leave your phone in home can get you a few hours of rest. The nature can purify both our body and our mind, reset our pressure level before getting back to the reality. Secondly, outdoor activies are usually more active and requires more physical strengths. The movements appears in different activites can train our control to our body. For example, hiking sometimes requires using you hands and legs on the same time while this is not common in our daily life. Teenagers, in particulars, needed this kind of practice to help grow their body performance. Also, more active lifestyle can help with prevent obesity. Moreover, getting some vitamin D intakes can help with bone density and heights. To sum up, I believe that outdoor activities are indeed a better choice for children compared to computer games. Through outdoor activies, we can reduce stress level and at the same time stengthen our physical body. Which is the first priority for any children.