Many university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others feel it is important to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Main subjects in university are the most important for students whereas other students think they must study different subjects and they don’t need to expend time to do another subjectsubjects,in this essay I discuss both views and then I give my opinion. What happens if we just pay attention to my subject at university we can’t opportunities to try another skillskills skills kills, firstly, humans have some talents and some people can study some skills very well and If we don’t try to experience another skillskills skills kills I will know I can develop in that work, for example, I read about an actor that he started work in a supermarket after that he was anxious and he applied for some culture companies so he tried to test another skillskills skills kills, you think If he wasn’t brave and don’t try he wouldn’t be an actor. secondly,because many job managers hire employees that work as volunteers, all of the students need to work in other fields and get some experience to increasing Change the form of the verb increase show examples their chances. Focusing on one subject is important, I remember I read a book that was written about how doing one work is important, on the other hand, nowadays a lot of jobs need expert employees and many university students like to get a good job next finishing their university so they like to get a job as easy as pie you must study very well, plus since get a good score is important things to the student for apply to better university for continue their subject in master, they must study carefully. In sum,my opinion is learning about different subjects is winning in the end.I know in many conditions we must experts but in my mind a person who study many skills will be able to get a good job and get up a statue.