Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

Currently, in our world people's minds according to their working conditions have a concept of big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.I strongly agree, with this statement because at the moment working at the well-paid job is more important than pursuing your favourite work.In this essay, I will consider this a little further. On the one hand, in people's mind's intention is the pursue a job and how much they receive more money and this intention starts at the ages of 17,18 and 19 because at this time human needs start by worrying about that. Firstly, we definitely encounter to engagement situation and in our marriage time, if we don't work and receive enough money every month, we can not deliver the salary properly and adequately to the family. Secondly, I believe that receiving a big salary from a job is job satisfaction because we can live out our life happily with money. For instance,relating to this topic,when we purchase a prominent brand-new car or earn respect from other people,eventually we feel more confident and satisfied in our lives. On the other hand,we may find the people who are pleasured by their jobs because it is enough for them.From my perspective, that kind of people's main ambition is living by what they love, this may include a job, favourite person or wife, etcetera. However,they need always paying well- salary jobs in order to gain satisfactory for human needs. In conclusion, I believe, a big salary always needed and important for people. Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.