#Essays #Task2 In some countries younger people are increasingly losing interest in teaching. Why is this happening? What can be done to improve the situation? Give reasons for your answers and include examples from your own experience.

it is argued that in many nations has shown significant rise in the lack of youngsters the interest in the field of the teaching due to their low salary and teaching usual traditional way this could be tickled by improved financial system in addition, effective learning system mechanisms one of the main reasons is the low budget of teachers during all stages of learning. the younger men and women in modern life tend to be more productive and independent because there is slight raising of the requirements of life prices such as food, shelter in addition, to the other groceries. Moreover many bells and rents need to be paid as a result of that young adults like to take jobs related to the money such as electronic jobs, modeling and others jobs that can make them earn money in young ages before even complete their 3rd level education. For example,In sudan which is considered poor country there is a huge miss of education staff in all three stages of education bucause it cost effort and time nevertheless,they has not got payed enough. This could be solved by developing financial system that could be enough for their needs.increasing salaries of younger teachers because they are in the begining of their career could help them to complete their higher education also for paying bells so that they doesn't need to work another job. For instance working for learning companies that paying good for their teachers is considered less lost for them. Further more effective learning systen which i believe give more value to the educational fundmental fundamentals. To conclude, the low budget and uneffective educational system could be the main reasons of lossing the desire of teaching in young generations. Instead of lacking more light minds i believe the improving their financial system futhermore, develope better learning system could be consider as an effictive solution.